Reviews

Drive happy

The Jazz is packed full of surprises and innovation.

JAZZ 2016 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.4
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
9.3
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specification
8.9
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 1755 reviews
10 out of 10

Lorraine

Truro Recreational
+
Magic seats automatic lights making and receiving calls, just love my car
wing mirrors not automatic
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 16 November 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

Michael

Weymouth Recreational
+
Automatic. Display info. Auto lights, dips, wipers. Economy and storage capacity to take 4 bins to the tip. Even better than my last Jazz.
Nothing yet and I don't anticipate anything.
Confirmed purchase: 15 November 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017

Jazz

9 out of 10

Win

Swansea Recreational
+
Lots of safety features; flexible rear seating; reliable
Nothing
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 21 November 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017

Jazz

8 out of 10

GISELA

+
Dipping headlights
Massive boot
Seats
Cruise Control and Hill Start facility should not be supplied with manual Gearbox vehicle
Confirmed purchase: 21 November 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

ALISON

All sorts of things
+
Astonishing amount of storage space for a smallish car. Some very neat things found after buying it, such as auto illumination of full beam on unlit roads. DAB radio is much better than I thought it would be. Rear seats very easy to fold and reconfigure.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 16 November 2016
Published on: 17 January 2017

Jazz

9 out of 10

Niran

Parent
+
For a compact car, there is lot of space and an excellent safety rating. When reversing, the EX model has a good rear facing camera and additional sensors.
The gear ratios from 1 to 5 are awful for a 6 gear manual car. The car is recommending that I change up to gear 5 when I am just about to hit 30 MPH. Therefore, when driving in a city environment, there is a lot of gear changing involved. Also, on the first gear, even on a slight incline, quite a bit of accelerator is required, otherwise the car will stall.
Confirmed purchase: 12 November 2016
Published on: 15 January 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

Vivienne

Bristol Recreational
+
The space in side for its size is unbelievable, very reliable small to medium car, love it.
Not aplicable , no bad points for this honest small to medium car
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 15 January 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

Peter

Recreational
+
Comfort of the front seats. Variable configuration of rear seats
I miss the reversing camera of my last car.
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 15 January 2017

Jazz

4 out of 10

Confirmed purchaser

Commuter
+
Sat nav , auto head light dip, auto window wipers ,
Fuel economy, lack of power poor 1300 cc engine. Always been a Honda car buyer but won't buy again unless they change the engine size and performance, and economy.
Confirmed purchase: 25 October 2016
Published on: 13 January 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

William

Witney Recreational
+
automatic wipers and headlights
Gears too close together
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 08 January 2017

Jazz