Reviews

Drive happy

The Jazz is packed full of surprises and innovation.

JAZZ 2016 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.5
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
9.3
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specifications
8.9
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 2023 reviews
5 out of 10

Robert

Ely Motability
+
Line waver speed sencer and antie crash sencer
all the items that are computerised
ie changing the crouse control and radio
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

DENISE

broxbourne,herts Grandparent
+
versatility of seats. Good all round vision.
No panoramic roof option.
Confirmed purchase: 24 April 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

Martin

Camberley Recreational
+
Magic seats even better than the old version (why take them out of the Civic?!)
Even more economical
No spare wheel
Unintuitive electronics and displays
Confirmed purchase: 20 April 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017

Jazz

8 out of 10

JIM

Burnham on Crouch Recreational
+
Extremely versatile with good all round access and well equipped (SE)
A little short on stowage places for the likes of sunglasses etc.
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2017
Published on: 22 June 2017

Jazz

9 out of 10

Jean

Lymington Carer and social use
+
When driving out at night the lights are automatic and the full beam comes on when needed automatically.
Very good on petrol.
Good runner on short journeys.
My last Jazz lasted 8 years I enjoyed it so got a new one in 2017.
Repairs are rare.
How would you rate your JAZZ 2016? says the survey but I got mine in 2017 so have I got an old car!!!
Passenger seat not adjustable as in height as I take elderly people out and it is a bit low for some.
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2017
Published on: 19 June 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

BARBARA

Esher Recreational
+
With my husbands mobility scooter in the back I still have good all round vision and there is still enough space for two large and two small suitcases.
As I am small the accelerator pedal is too short. I will need to have it extended to be comfortable on a long journey.
The seat belt stem on the front passenger seat could do with being an inch or two longer as it is difficult to use when wearing a jacket or thick jumper
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2017
Published on: 11 June 2017

Jazz

9 out of 10

Michael

Chippenham. Motability
+
It's roomy and stylish plus easy to drive.
Difficult To retrieve objects from front door pockets due to inner ridge at top of recess. Passenger storage locker not so convinent has on our previous Jazz, also missing the shelf.Very
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 11 June 2017

Jazz

8 out of 10

BRIAN

Eccleshall stafford Recreational
+
Easy to drive and plenty of leg room in the back
If you are tall it is not easy to get into the drivers seat
Confirmed purchase: 29 March 2017
Published on: 08 June 2017

Jazz

7 out of 10

NOEL

East Halton Recreational
+
Spacious. Boot. Auto. Lights andwindscreen. Wipers
No. Light. For. Ignition. Key. In winter. And. Indicator. Sound. Not. Loud enough.
Confirmed purchase: 28 March 2017
Published on: 06 June 2017

Jazz

10 out of 10

Meriel

Llantwit Fardre Recreational
+
Really comfortable seats.
The layout of the dash board.
Responsive excelleration.
Fuel economy.
Air con.
Seat configurations.
Could do with a compartment for CD's in the front.
Confirmed purchase: 31 March 2017
Published on: 06 June 2017

Jazz