Reviews

Drive happy

The Jazz is packed full of surprises and innovation.

JAZZ 2016 reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.4
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
9.3
Fuel economy
8.9
Features and specification
8.9
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 1652 reviews
9 out of 10

JOAN

Bury St. Edmunds Recreational
+
Very easy to drive on long journey. Responsive and comfortable.
very upset that the rear mud guards are too small and useless in rain and muddy roads. Did not protect the rear window and all the clever gadgets installed on the back of the car.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 01 December 2016

Jazz

10 out of 10

ANGELA

Chippenham Motability
+
The jazz is very roomy both seats in the back lift up so easily petrol consumption very good nice car to drive
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 29 September 2016
Published on: 01 December 2016

Jazz

9 out of 10

Kenneth

Virginia Water
+
Comfort and smoother and quieter ride than previous models (Civic and Jazz)
Heating and demisting controls are too complicated - for safety you need to stop to set them - also the radio controls and set programmes are very difficult and not safe to change when driving
Confirmed purchase: 01 October 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

7 out of 10

Wemyss

Huntingdon Cambs Recreational
+
enterprisesExcellent auto gearbox a pleasant surprise
The instruction manual is a complete mystery. So disappointing.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

6 out of 10

Iain

Edinburgh Recreational
+
Lights go on and off automatically.
Left turn indicator has to be cancelled manually.
Pick up of power is slow at times.
Position of headrest is not comfortable.
Steering wheel position covers some of the indicator lights on dashboard.
Have to use air conditioning constantly to keep windows clear.
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

8 out of 10

Catharine

Blunham Recreational
+
parking sensors
all aspects that are like my previous 2012 Jazz
Information book is not always easy to understand.
Do not like the radio display
Do not like 6 gears - do not always know which gear I am in - could do with a sign.
It still has knobs etc which I do not know what they are for.
Missing pocket at back of drivers seat.
Confirmed purchase: 28 September 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

9 out of 10

Steven

Torquay, Devon. Motability
+
The folding back seats are really helpful for carrying my wheelchair, while still leaving a covered area for my luggage.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

10 out of 10

James

inverness honda jazz hybrid
+
keyless entry
nope
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

9 out of 10

David

Recreational
+
The all round car is much better than our last one
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 30 November 2016

Jazz

8 out of 10

Maureen

TEIGNMOUTH Recreational
+
The look of the car is good. It gives you the impression that it is built well and ready to give you the service you require of such a car. People admire it too which is always nice. Mark Hawkins who sold me the car could not have been more helpful when dealing with me; he did his very best to explain the technology too!!
See bad points.
Not too keen on all the technology but that is just me. I realise it is beneficial but takes time to get your head round it; I'm getting there slowing! Of course, were my grandson to get in it he would 'suss' everything out immediately. So it's me that needs the bad points and NOT my car.
Confirmed purchase: 30 September 2016
Published on: 29 November 2016

Jazz