Reviews

First class choice

The CR-V is just the ticket for comfort and style.

CR-V reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
9.2
Fuel economy
7.9
Features and specifications
8.8
Value for money
8.5
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 3508 reviews
10 out of 10

David

Thetford Recreational
+
It’s a very comfortable car and very easy to drive. Has lots of space and good fuel consumption
Can’t find a bad point
Confirmed purchase: 13 December 2017
Published on: 19 February 2018

CR-V

9 out of 10

David

Northwest Norfolk Motability
+
The overall ride position and comfort give this vehicle the edge over my previously owned Volvo V 40. The sensors and reversing camera are a shear delight and will be a definite must have from now on!
The go anywhere capability of this vehicle coupled with its very large luggage capacity stands it out from the crowd.
Fuel economy is rather disappointing but the good points outweigh this factor for me.
Confirmed purchase: 15 December 2017
Published on: 17 February 2018

CR-V

9 out of 10

Tessa

Goole Parent
+
Spacious, high up ideal with kids. Large boot.
Feel all the bumps
Loud engine
Confirmed purchase: 15 December 2017
Published on: 17 February 2018

CR-V

8 out of 10

John

Surbiton Recreational
+
Met high expectations
Insufficient CD playing capacity. Only space for 1 disc as opposed to 6 in previous Honda Accord Tourer
Confirmed purchase: 15 December 2017
Published on: 15 February 2018

CR-V

10 out of 10

LEE

Oswestry Motability
+
Very large boot space perfect for my wheelchair.
Very comfortable even as a passenger going long distances.
I should have got the diesel.
Confirmed purchase: 15 December 2017
Published on: 15 February 2018

CR-V

9 out of 10

JANE

Recreational
+
Reverse camera
Hot seats
Power tailgate
Very wide for country names
Touch screen too complicated
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Dog wagon

Confirmed purchase: 14 December 2017
Published on: 15 February 2018

CR-V

8 out of 10

James

Glasgow Motability
+
Feels a sturdy and safe car
No
Confirmed purchase: 18 December 2017
Published on: 15 February 2018

CR-V

7 out of 10

Stephen

Patrington Motability
+
Plenty of space for the rear seat passengers and luggage.
1. Fuel consumption is not the most efficient
2.
Confirmed purchase: 30 November 2017
Published on: 14 February 2018

CR-V

9 out of 10

Rae

Chesterfield Recreational
+
Improved gear change, certainly seems smoother that our previous CRV.

Boot width is ideal and the overall capacity suits, even with seats up, when two sets of golf clubs and power trolleys need to be catered for and still kept out of sight.

Folding rear seats couldn't be easier with a single lever pull.
We traded down and miss the keyless entry and start up that came with our Exec model (but we got a great trade in deal!)
Confirmed purchase: 09 December 2017
Published on: 08 February 2018

CR-V

8 out of 10

David

Jersey Recreational
+
Looks good, comfortable drive, good service back-up and a reliable motorcar.
Fuel consumption poor, loss of small storage areas around the cockpit and the loss of the flat floor area between the driver and front seat passenger compared to previous models
Confirmed purchase: 29 November 2017
Published on: 08 February 2018

CR-V