Reviews

First class choice

The CR-V is just the ticket for comfort and style.

CR-V reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.0
Build quality
9.1
Performance
8.6
Fun to drive
8.5
Practicality
9.2
Fuel economy
7.9
Features and specification
8.8
Value for money
8.4
Overall rating
8.9
Scores 8.9 out of 10 based on 2912 reviews
7 out of 10

Edward

Southampton
+
power tailgate
big boot
folding seats
not as much incidental stowage space as I would like.
fuel economy.
road noise
Confirmed purchase: 23 March 2017
Published on: 24 May 2017

CR-V

6 out of 10

Maria

Recreational
+
good to drive, like the spec and quality.
the engine, it's under powered, needs the 2.2 back.
Confirmed purchase: 24 March 2017
Published on: 24 May 2017

CR-V

9 out of 10

Charles

Portishead Recreational
+
This is my first auto and so far I like it as it is very smooth and has the paddles if you need a little more zip.
Nothing at present
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 24 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CR-V

10 out of 10

Jack

Newton Stewart Recreational
+
Reversing and parking sensors. Automatic wiper and lighting features
Road noise when on the move
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Our red car

Confirmed purchase: 09 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CR-V

5 out of 10

ALAN

CROYDON Recreational
+
CHANGED A DIESEL FOR A PETROL MODEL WITH SAME SPECIFICATIONS DUE TO MOUNTING ADVERSE PUBLICITY. SUPERIOR SAT NAV. MORE INTERESTING FRONT EXTERIOR DESIGN.
VERY POOR MPG COMPARED WITH THE DIESEL. PREVIOUS AVERAGE 32MPG URBAN - NOW 23MPG URBAN. SERIOUS LACK OF LOW REV. TORQUE.
PETROL CAP INFERIOR MECHANISM THAN THE DIESEL. CENTRAL CONSOLE LACKS A CLOSING LID SO OBJECTS VISIBLE FOR POSSIBLE THEFT. BOOT DOOR STILL DRIPS WATER AFTER WASHING/RAIN.
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CR-V

10 out of 10

Laurie

Crewe Recreational
+
Safety kit,
No
Confirmed purchase: 24 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CR-V

8 out of 10

JOHN

stalmine poulton le fylde Motability
+
Egood boot sizeasy access
Road holding poor and road noise. Not enough storage
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CR-V

10 out of 10

Colin

Boston Lincs Motability
+
In general the car fits the price and I can't fined any problems yet
Not enough apps for the navigation unit and could do with a better/ more down load for photos
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CR-V

7 out of 10

John

Guildford Recreational
+
Comfortable and practical - we have dogs and Bar-Jo have a purpose made cage to fit which is superb.Everything works well and colour ( passion red) is lovely. Auto box is good
Fuel economy is abysmal - we bought the petrol trying to save the planet etc - and the performance is not good
Confirmed purchase: 22 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CR-V