Honda Civic Tourer Reviews

Long distance winner

The Tourer takes the podium for practicality on the road.

CIVIC Tourer reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.7
Fun to drive
8.7
Practicality
9.5
Fuel economy
8.5
Features and specifications
9.0
Value for money
8.7
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 449 reviews
8 out of 10

Geoff

Chorley Parent
+
Well screwed together
GPS a little dated
Confirmed purchase: 19 September 2017
Published on: 21 November 2017

CIVIC Tourer

9 out of 10

Deborah

Hammersmith London Parent
+
Reverse camera. Folding mirrors.
Huge selection of radio stations can be stored.
Bluetooth and WiFi.
Lots of leg room.
Boot is very large.
Not really. It’s an ideal car for me.
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Excellent runner.

Confirmed purchase: 05 September 2017
Published on: 08 November 2017

CIVIC Tourer

1 out of 10

John

Sutton Coldfield Parent
+
Reviewer left no comment
Needed a new servo as soon as I drove it off forecourt on 1st September. This was not replaced until 27th October having originally being told it would be November. Had to put up with a constant clicking from break pedal. Number plate also put on on an angle. Also when reversing it caused the radio system to completely shutdown. Terrible service from Honda, lack of courtesy car and zero communication or updates.
Confirmed purchase: 01 September 2017
Published on: 03 November 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

PETER

Newark, Nottingham Recreational
+
Absolutely brilliant, I can see out the back window - there is no bar across as in the Civic
The auto stop
Confirmed purchase: 11 August 2017
Published on: 10 October 2017

CIVIC Tourer

8 out of 10

Kenneth

Lewes Recreational
+
camera when backing, very quiet engine
sat navpoor
Confirmed purchase: 11 August 2017
Published on: 10 October 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Peter

Colchester Recreational
+
Build quality, infotainment centre, fun to drive.
Ride quality is a bit harsh, no alarm with cut out, as per the 5 door civic.

Additional value pack not available until October! Paid for it.
Confirmed purchase: 27 July 2017
Published on: 27 September 2017

CIVIC Tourer

9 out of 10

Malcolm

Perth Recreational
+
The driver seat is very comfortable and the controls are very well organised and displays excellent. The driver assist package is very helpful and valued.
the engine is a bit underpowered and the gear ratios having 6 options versus 5 in previous Civics gives no better fuel economy than the older civic I owned. The rpm in 6th are the same as the old 5th so why have this option??
Confirmed purchase: 31 July 2017
Published on: 27 September 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Neil

Walton Parent
+
It's not a boring car and the fuel economy is fantastic. Big enough boot and kids comfortable in the back.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 20 July 2017
Published on: 26 September 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Jayant

Harrow Motability
+
I think in my opinion the car is brilliant in
all aspects bar from one or two thing which you will see in bad points.

We would rate our car as 10/10.
The seats could be made to be more
comfortable and as for having Satnav is
brilliant but it would be better to have it
at eye level would be much better,at the moment you have to take your eyes of the road to look at it ?
Confirmed purchase: 24 June 2017
Published on: 18 September 2017

CIVIC Tourer

9 out of 10

Graeme

Colchester
+
Driving is a pleasure
a little more leg room in back but does not spoil the vehicle
Confirmed purchase: 30 June 2017
Published on: 30 August 2017

CIVIC Tourer