Honda Civic Tourer Reviews

Long distance winner

The Tourer takes the podium for practicality on the road.

CIVIC Tourer reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
8.9
Build quality
9.2
Performance
8.8
Fun to drive
8.7
Practicality
9.5
Fuel economy
8.6
Features and specification
9.0
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
9.0
Scores 9.0 out of 10 based on 411 reviews
10 out of 10

Samantha

Warrington Motorway driver
+
We bought this car for our dogs (yes, seriously). Our 2 labradors have plenty of space in the boot to be comfortable and move around freely. Best of all they love to be in there!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 24 January 2017
Published on: 28 March 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

CATHERINE

Crewe Cheshire Motability
+
I JUST REALLY LOVE THIS CAR!

Everything about it is brilliant.

The look of the car.
The drive of the car.
The technology in the car.
The space the boot and the versatility of the space within the car.
I suppose if I had to change anything it would be the petrol cap opening switch position, it is a bit low to get at easily.
Confirmed purchase: 23 December 2016
Published on: 21 February 2017

CIVIC Tourer

7 out of 10

MANDIE

Nottingham Motability
+
Large spacious boot, most of the features and the design of the dashboard are great.
Not enough apps on the centre console or make it compatible with google / android apps so more can be downloaded. Sat Nav could be made to work better and easier to use.
Confirmed purchase: 07 December 2016
Published on: 06 February 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

MERILYN

East Preston Recreational
+
Good gear box and excellent acceleration
No
Confirmed purchase: 30 November 2016
Published on: 05 February 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Cairene

Stoneyburn Motability
+
It's quiet comfortable heats up really quickly music system is crystal clear love the running lights great for going over the humps in the road holds on to the road really well.no cup
No cup holder's that's my only wee hick up.
Confirmed purchase: 28 November 2016
Published on: 25 January 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Wendy

Bilston Motability
+
Loads of space
No satnav
Confirmed purchase: 28 November 2016
Published on: 25 January 2017

CIVIC Tourer

9 out of 10

LINDA

Clacton on Sea Recreational
+
Reviewer left no comment
As the driving seat has not got a tilt on it & being short in the leg & body it give me a pain just above the knee & is uncomfortable after about one hour of driving.
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 25 January 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Andrew

Peterborough Recreational
+
Fantastic engine, good road holding, very comfortable
If it is a bad point? Bit of a job seeing the speedo but have sorted it by seat height and rake adjustments
Confirmed purchase: 22 November 2016
Published on: 23 January 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

BARRY

newtown powys Motability
+
its a honda
too short on seat belt stem uncomfortable to fasten when seated
Confirmed purchase: 28 November 2016
Published on: 23 January 2017

CIVIC Tourer

10 out of 10

Robert

B276sr Motability
+
Overhaul vision . Ease of drive . Comfort. And dashboard layout .
Only thing I can say is when it's raining or has been opening the drivers window which let's in quite a lot of water which then drips all over the control panel in the drivers door
Confirmed purchase: 28 November 2016
Published on: 23 January 2017

CIVIC Tourer