Reviews

Revved up reviews

The Civic’s sporty style has got people talking.

CIVIC reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.3
Performance
8.8
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
9.1
Fuel economy
8.5
Features and specification
9.0
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 1910 reviews
9 out of 10

ALAN

York Recreational
+
Good on corners, striking looks, good acceleration, good sat nav, like the heated seats
Fuel economy slightly disappointing
Confirmed purchase: 25 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CIVIC

10 out of 10

Linda

Hunston, Chichester Motability
+
Everything about this car is brilliant!!
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CIVIC

9 out of 10

Gillian

Langford Recreational
+
1. Blind spot overtaking warning
2. Good sat.nav
3. Quite and is a good ride if somewhat a harder suspension than most cars.
1.Feel a little sluggish on pulling away.
2. As this vehicle is a little wider, it is difficult to navigate into the garage. My previous Civic was a 10 plate reg.
Confirmed purchase: 27 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CIVIC

10 out of 10

JOHN

Stockton on Tees Recreational
+
I picked Honda for reliability but wanted a bigger car than my Jazz. I regularly drive long distances. The car is much more comfortable for that purpose. I like the parking sensors, satnav and ACC. Very pleased.
None
Confirmed purchase: 21 March 2017
Published on: 23 May 2017

CIVIC

9 out of 10

Johanna

Rhoose Commuter
+
The camera that assists with parking.
The rear spoiler bar across the rear window.
Confirmed purchase: 22 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CIVIC

8 out of 10

John

Kingston upon hull Recreational
+
Styling. Fuel economy.
Cabin space.
Flimsy plastic on front and rear valances.
Road noise at speed.
Sat nav could be better.
Confirmed purchase: 24 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CIVIC

10 out of 10

Sandy

St Albans Recreational
+
I have driven several different Civics over the years and this is by far the best.

The new engine is a great improvement providing a lot more flexibility and the space in the cabin especially between driver and passenger makes for a much better vehicle.
Nothing
Confirmed purchase: 23 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CIVIC

9 out of 10

Karis

Uxbridge Commuter
+
Sound system, heated seats, nice to drive.
Feels very low, would be nice to have a retractable boot cover, would be nice to have a storage space for glasses/sunglasses.
Confirmed purchase: 22 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CIVIC

9 out of 10

Geoffrey

Watford Parent
+
Overall good specs/data/auto lights/wipers etc. Storage space/audio good/tom tom very clear and simple
Fuel economy is not good considering the engine and high tec management
Confirmed purchase: 24 March 2017
Published on: 22 May 2017

CIVIC