Reviews

Revved up reviews

The Civic’s sporty style has got people talking.

CIVIC reviews verified by reevooReevoo

Comfort
9.1
Build quality
9.3
Performance
8.8
Fun to drive
8.9
Practicality
9.1
Fuel economy
8.5
Features and specification
9.0
Value for money
8.8
Overall rating
9.1
Scores 9.1 out of 10 based on 1593 reviews
9 out of 10

Rachel

Bristol Parent
+
Comfortable. Like the added extras, rear cameras, built in sat nav etc
Not as economical as my last civic
Confirmed purchase: 11 November 2016
Published on: 15 January 2017

CIVIC

9 out of 10

Patricia

Bookham Motability
+
Wnuch smoother ride than my previous civic.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 11 November 2016
Published on: 13 January 2017

CIVIC

10 out of 10

Lorna

Colchester Recreational
+
The car feels so smooth and safe to drive. This car makes driving enjoyable
Nothing I don't like. There's quite a bot of tech to get used to but that's not a bad thing
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 11 November 2016
Published on: 09 January 2017

CIVIC

10 out of 10

Sally

Lincoln Commuter
+
The service we received from the Honda staff at Lincoln was excellent. I had previously purchased a second hand Honda from them 10 years ago and it was the excellent customer service that brought me back.
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 23 September 2016
Published on: 08 January 2017

CIVIC

8 out of 10

Mark

Warrington Commuter
+
Equipment levels are superb. Everything is well placed and easy to see.
Infotech system difficult to get your head round initially. Can't connect my galaxy S7 for notification purposes. If you buy this car get this checked out!! Could do with a bit more power and this car would be borderline perfection.
Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 02 January 2017

CIVIC

10 out of 10

Vicky

Wigsn Commuter
+
Extremely reliable engine, car that doesn't age, would never have any other car brand.
Which the civic sport had electric folding mirrors and automatic lights and wipers as standard.
Review-photo-icon
50x50
415x380

Confirmed purchase: 31 October 2016
Published on: 30 December 2016

CIVIC

8 out of 10

Rebecca

Commuter
+
Looks of the car, quality, equipment
Car handbook supplied included the wrong book for the car stereo/ info screen. Model was civic sport and although the specification on Honda website states the car has welcome home lights they are not included on the vehicle so website spec or car spec is incorrect
Confirmed purchase: 29 October 2016
Published on: 30 December 2016

CIVIC

10 out of 10

Rodney

Crewe Parent
+
Nice to drive really good car
Reviewer left no comment
Confirmed purchase: 21 October 2016
Published on: 28 December 2016

CIVIC

10 out of 10

DENISE

newcastle Motability
+
Reviewer left no comment
only one bad point front passenger seat you cant make higher
Confirmed purchase: 28 October 2016
Published on: 27 December 2016

CIVIC

8 out of 10

David

Recreational
+
Video and radar for reversing. Facility to adjust steering wheel. Lots of modern festures. The satnav . At last there is a rear screen wiper. On the Accord it apparently wasn't necessary.
Satnav doesnt show mini roundabouts.
Fuel economy worse than 10 yesr old (manual) Accord. At least there is a rear wiper but the area swept is minute.
Confirmed purchase: 27 October 2016
Published on: 27 December 2016

CIVIC